SilenceStationAlive YouTube Channel

I’ve decided to set up a second YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/@SilenceStationAlive, so that I can use that better to focus on things that are different from the usual content I post which is gaming moments with friends, the more funny side of video games. With my new channel however it will have things that are more related to what I like to post here such as gaming opinions, theories and critiques, possibly the same with movies and TV shows and even some on books and manga. It goes without saying but I will be steering clear from anything political. I reget having that stuff on my blog but I keep it there to see who I used to be and it’s just part of my own personal history/

But this new channel I think will be a little breath of fresh air for me too. I did at times feel awkward posting it there as I know most people subbed to my channel for the Star Wars playlists (which resulted in the 900+ subs) and it wasn’t anything to do with funny gaming, it was more personal opinion pieces.

While I don’t get any traction or views on there anyway I still like having a place that is separate.
So far it’s just the Cover Art Comparison videos I have and more should be coming in the near future along with anything else that takes my fancy. Book reviews? TV show theories? Real life interests? Who knows but it will be a more relaxed place and hopefully some people will enjoy what I post.

I will still be posting to the other channel when I have things so no worries there.

Hope you’re all having a great week!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑